Bijol

KONTAKT

  • Janez Bijol
    Janez Bijol
    Direktor
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 851
    F: +386 (0)2 87 90 158
    G: +386 (0)41 614 345
    E: janez@bijol.si
  • Danilo Knez
    Danilo Knez
    Vodja tehnologije
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 853
    F: +386 (0)2 87 90 158
    G: +386 (0)31 614 345
    E: danilo@bijol.si
  • Irena Bijol
    Irena Bijol
    Vodja FRS
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 859
    F: +386 (0)2 87 90 158
    E: irena@bijol.si
  • Matevž Bijol
    Matevž Bijol
    Prodaja
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 857
    F: +386 (0)2 87 90 158
    G: +386 (0)41 224 831
    E: matevz.bijol@bijol.si
  • Anja Bijol
    Anja Bijol
    Marketing
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 868
    F: +386 (0)2 87 90 158
    E: anja.bijol@bijol.si
  • Andrej Tisnikar
    Andrej Tisnikar
    Prodaja in nabava
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 860
    F: +386 (0)2 87 90 158
    G: +386 (0)31 640 850
    E: andrej@bijol.si
  • Vesna Kotnik
    Vesna Kotnik
    Nabava
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 869
    F: +386 (0)2 87 90 158
    E: vesna.kotnik@bijol.si
  • Peter Oblak
    Peter Oblak
    Vodja proizvodnje
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 864
    F: +386 (0)2 87 90 158
    G: +386 (0)30 300 909
    E: peter@bijol.si
  • Boris Lorenci
    Boris Lorenci
    Vodja servisa
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 865
    F: +386 (0)2 87 90 158
    G: +386 (0)41 609 499
    E: boris@bijol.si
  • Jernej Jelen
    Jernej Jelen
    Vodja servisa Vransko
    G: +386 (0)30 277 277
    E: vransko@bijol.si
  • Samo Dover
    Samo Dover
    Kooperacija
    T: +386 (0)2 62 10 867
    G: +386 (0)51 614 345
    E: samo.dover@bijol.si
  • Rezervni deli
    Rezervni deli
    G: +386 (0) 40 696 796
    E: rezervnideli@bijol.si